- Click on the “eye symbol” under Actions, then go to the Complete Milestone option.
- Details such as the actual cost of the milestone and the target reached should be added after that.
Milestone completed are Approved in following way:
- Under Actions click on details option.
- After Viewing details go to Complete Milestone
- Before completing milestone, user need to close all task
- User may have option to approve or re-open the milestone.
- When a milestone is approved, the approved status will appear.
- A milestone can be Re-opened and closed.
- User can see the used samount which is shown below in the image after Milestone’s approval.